Adult Learners Schedule and Instructors  2017 - 18
Date Lesson Time Activity
  2017    
  Group A Level 1  
Sat 16-Sep 10.30 Level 1 Lsn 1
Sun 17-Sep 11.30 Level 1 Lsn 2
Sat 30-Sep 10.30 Level 1 Lsn 3
Sun 01-Oct 11.30 Level 1 Lsn 4
Sat 14-Oct 10.30 Reserve / Test
Sun 15-Oct 11.30 Reserve / Test
   
  GROUP B Level 1  
Sat 28-Oct 9.30 Level 1 Lsn 1
Sun 29-Oct 10.30 Level 1 Lsn 2
Sat 11-Nov 9.30 Level 1 Lsn 3
Sun 12-Nov 10.30 Level 1 Lsn 4
Sat 25-Nov 8.30 Reserve / Test
Sun 26-Nov 9.30 Reserve / Test
       
  GROUP C Level 2  
Sat 28-Oct 9.30 Level 2 Lsn 1
Sun 29-Oct 10.30 Level 2 Lsn 2
Sat 11-Nov 9.30 Level 2 Lsn 3
Sun 12-Nov 10.30 Level 2 Lsn 4
Sat 25-Nov 8.30 Reserve / Test
Sun 26-Nov 9.30 Reserve / Test
       
  GROUP D Level 1  
Sat 09-Dec 8.00 Level 1 Lsn 1
Sun 10-Dec 9.00 Level 1 Lsn 2
Sat 09-Dec 9.00 Assistant Instr Crs
Sun 10-Dec 9.00 Assistant Instr Crs
Sat 23-Dec 8.30 Level 1 Lsn 3
Sun 24-Dec 9.00 Level 1 Lsn 4
Sat 13-Jan 13.00 Reserve / Test
Sat 14-Jan 14.00 Reserve / Test
       
  2018  
  GROUP E Level 1  
Sat 27-Jan 11.30 Level 1 Lsn 1
Sun 28-Jan 12.00 Level 1 Lsn 2
Sat 10-Feb 11.00 Level 1 Lsn 3
Sun 11-Feb 12.00 Level 1 Lsn 4
Sat 24-Feb 10.00 Reserve / Test
Sun 25-Feb 11.00 Reserve / Test
       
  2018  
  GROUP F Level 1  
Sat 10-Mar 10.00 Level 1 Lsn 1
Sun 11-Mar 11.00 Level 1 Lsn 2
Sat 24-Mar 9.00 Level 1 Lsn 3
Sun 25-Mar 12.00 Level 1 Lsn 4
Sat 07-Apr 8.00 Reserve / Test
Sun 08-Apr 9.00 Reserve / Test
       
Attachments:
Download this file (Learn to sail Registration level 1.pdf)Learn to Sail Registration Form[Learn to Sail Form]21 kB