The following sailors have qualified for the club knockout champs to be held on Feb 24th/25th by virtue of finishing as the first or second non-qualified sailor in any club race up to and including the 2nd of December 2017. Sailors have been grouped into four heats based on their position in the annual club points competition. These heats are subject to change, depending on which sailors enter the championship. Final heat lists will be posted prior to the race briefing on the 24th Feb.

Heat 1  Heat 2 Heat 3 Heat 4
Phil Galloway  Richard Mansell  Tim Prickett  Laura Prickett 
Dom Sutton  Graham Davies  Dave Mckie  Guy Harris 
Tony Visker  Robin Smith  Annah Winheld  John Robinson 
Tony Beasley  Nan Jiang  Brian Smith  John Buckler 
Zach Hitchcock  Michael Norris  Matt Neale  Daniel Melhopt 
Hamish McClea  Nikki Reid  Graham Hern  Brian Dixon
Tom Berliner  Peter Moore  Carl Taylor  Kayleen Luckford 
Rhys Gardiner Haydn James Michael Johnston  Jan Mitchell 
Nick James  Rainer Kuprecht  Mike McFie  Sam Stockwell 
Steve Weddell Jaime Clark

Download this file (Club Knockout champs format.pdf)Club Knockout champs format.pdf[ ]68 kB